The Riley Register Links

This is our links page.  Please feel free to click on the links below.  They will open in a new window.  If you find any of the links do not work please contact us to make us aware. Additionally if you’d like to link to The Riley Register please get in touch.

Riley & Vintage Car Clubs & Enthusiasts

Riley Clubs
Scottish Riley Enthusiasts www.sre.gb.net
Riley Club Holland www.rileyclub.nl
Riley Club Switzerland www.riley-club.ch
Swedish Riley Register www.rileyregistret.org
Riley Motor Club of Western Australia www.rileywa.org.au
The Riley Motor Club of South Australia www.rileysa.org.au
Riley Prewar Special Association www.riley-prewar-special.com
Riley Club of New Zealand  http://www.therileycarclub.nz/
The Ulster Riley Club  www.ulsterrileyclub.co.uk
Riley Web Sites
 Riley Cars Archive Heritage Trust  www.rileycarsarchive.org.

 

Rob’s Riley Pages www.rileyrob.co.uk
Car Clubs
The Inter-Register Club www.inter-register.org.uk
Vintage Sports Car Club www.vscc.co.uk
Motoring Organisations
MSA www.msauk.org
FBHVC www.fbhvc.co.uk

Products, Services & Publications

Parts & Consumables
Longstone Tyres www.longstonetyres.co.uk
TetraBOOST www.tetraboost.com
Health and Safety  www.asbestos.com
Restoration
Blue Diamond Services www.blue-diamond-services.co.uk
Mechanical & Repairs
Blue Diamond Services www.blue-diamond-services.co.uk
G. Whitehouse – Gearbox & Transmission www.gwautos.com
Peter Meyer (European Workshop)  www.preselector-gearbox.de
Car Sales
Robin Lawton www.robinlawton.com
Publications
The Automobile www.theautomobile.co.uk
Classic Motor Monthly www.classicmotor.co.uk
Pre War Car www.prewarcar.com